Malta The archipelago of Malta consists of the main islands Malta and Gozo, and two smaller ones, Comino and Fifla.

Situated in the middle between the western and eastern Mediterranean and halfway between Africa and Europe, Malta is a crossroad of civilizations.

Fleet and prices | Info form


Weather Malta

Sailing - Unlimited ©2005